Members

Private - for Meeting organizers - Password protected

1 Rick Shaddock Rick@A-DC.org Washington DC, Fairfield Iowa
2 Mark Chavez markchavez1@yahoo.com Fairfield Iowa
3 Joshua Laraby reachjoshualaraby@gmail.com Fairfield Iowa
4 John Sheperd johnmshepherd@aol.com Fairfield Iowa
5 Anwan Linon Penn esiasemanuel@gmail.com x
6 Jonathan Finkle jon_finkle@yahoo.com z
7 Michael Porter MPorter@lisco.com z
8 Diane Porter Dporter@lisco.com z
9 Judy Finkle j_finkle@yahoo.com z
10 Randy Wood RandWood@Lisco.com z
11 Jackie Li longestar@hotmail.com x
13 Laszlo Papp lpapp@mum.edu z
14 Paul Siemsen paul@siemsen.us z
15 Thomas Farrer FarrerInIowa@Yahoo.com z
16 Mark Cope newlinfinancial@gmail.com y
17 Elaine Hollis elaine.hollis1@gmail.com y
18 Marc Halberstadt chiefanalogist@analogyservice.com  
19 Orion Hall Orion.hall3@gmail.com  
20 John Condon jhcongdon@gmail.com Economics
21   Sarameador6@gmail.com  
22   erdstyle@gmail.com  
23   Sureshcpa@live.com  
24 Frank Carpenter Swasticrypto1008@gmail.com  
25   Shadyahmad24@gmail.com  
26 Ram Neupane Ramneu@mum.edu  
27   Germanservente@yahoo.com  
28 Georgecleveland@gmail.com
29   Joelprice@yahoo.com  
30 Matthew Works Matthew@FairfieldGold.org Matthew@SolGap.com
31 Ed Noyes ednoyes@natel.net  
32 Einar Olsen fountains108@gmail.com  
33 Steve Rine SteveRine1949@gmail.com  
34 Bob Markowitz BMarkowitz@tm.org  
35 Ron Khare rkhare@tm.org  
36 Rick Archer Rick@SearchSummit.com  
37 Deborah DelDebbio DeborahDelDebbio@gmail.com  
38 Dr. Jim Karpen JKarpen@iCloud.com  
39 Oksana Shaddock Oshemet@Yahoo.com  
40 Erin Pillman ErinPillman@Gmail.com  
41 James Moore James.Moore@KruuFM.com  
42 Andy Hallman Andy.Hallman@FFLedger.com  
43 Ed Kelenye EKK@Lisco.com  
44 Joe Moschak JMoschak@lisco.com  
45 Sam Katz skatz@tm.org  
46 Fred Gratzon FredG@Lisco.com  
49   CecilPlaut@Gmail.com  
50   jswendell@gmail.com  
51   nguyenmaukhoa@gmail.com  
52   DanielSharma24@gmail.com  
53 Theodore Sanler TMSanler@Gmail.com  
54 David Sinton davidsinton@hotmail.com  
55 Patrick Piel patrickpiel@gmail.com  
56 Simon SimonSHotels@Yahoo.com  
57 Roger Leahy Roger@Overland.com  
58 Peggy Palms PeggyPalms@Gmail.com  
61 W.G. Deriese wgderise@yahoo.com  
62 Candace Badgett cbadgett@aol.com  
63 Jay More jay@humanfactors.com  
64 Jim Davis jdavis@jimdavisimages.com  
65 Fred Rosenberg fred@osagecomputing.com  
66   jcarey4949@yahoo.com  
67 Steve stevek@virtustate.com  
68 Jeff Turnbull jeffturnbull@usa.net  
69 Alexander Gabis agabisjr@yahoo.com  
70 Marshan Roth ldyhk1360@yahoo.com  
71 Don Shaifer donshaifer@gmail.com  
72 Paul Gandy pdgandy@gmail.com  
73 Ed Malloy emalloy@danaheroil.com  
74 Sherry Hogue sherrylee33@gmail.com  
75 Carolyn Boyce carolynboycedesign@gmail.com  
76 Joe Perna Salvatorio salvatorio@hotmail.com  
77 Shawn & Sue Frey shawnsue@mac.com 641-919-9621  Financial tech
78 Rob Riley rob.riley@ymail.com 916-305-9880
79 Kesha Nelson Kesha@FairfieldGold.org  
80 Gerard Pereira GerardSP@Lisco.com 202-744-1640
81 Lila Williams Lila@Panties.com  
84 Joseph Love Schneekloth peacepromoter@gmail.com 641-451-7288
85 Dr. Lawrence Farwell (PhD U. Ill, BS, Harvard) brainwave@larryfarwell.com  
86 Joe Toth jtoth@lisco.com Golden Dome Market
82 Ed Osborn edosbornmail@gmail.com friend of Shawn Frey
83 Arman   MBA student, 2 yrs in BTC $2k, brokerage
84 Kevin Riley kevin@rileydesigns.com  
48 Singu Sharma Singu.Sharma@hotmail.com  
      641-468-7364

No email / undeliverable

12 Ellen T Muchlmon etmuchlmon@gmail.com z
47   601manorhome@gmail.com  
59 David Orme-Johnson DavidOj@Earthlink.net  
60 Matthew Mitchell https://twitter.com/Matt_von_Mises UK
  Michael Halley mhalley@danaheroil.com  
13 Haddington O'Heart
8 Jason Han hjckevin@gg.com x
  Michael Fitzgerald    
Ralph Bunker, Ph.D. rbunker@mum.edu MUM Faculty
Robert David, MD (dec) RobertDavidMD@Gmail.com

Special invitations

  Greg Guthrie, Ph.D. guthrie@mum.edu
Dean of Educational Technology, Professor of Computer Science
 
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Purdue University
Steve Nolle, M.S. snolle@mum.edu
Associate Chairman and Associate Professor of Computer Science
 
B.A., University of Missouri
 
M.S., University of Kansas
Bruce Lester, Ph.D blester@mum.edu
Paul Corazza, Ph.D. pcorazza@mum.edu
Premchand Nair, Ph.D pnair@mum.edu
Emdad Khan, Ph.D. ekhan@mum.edu
Joe Bruen, M.S. jbruen@mum.edu
Clyde Ruby, Ph.D. cruby@mum.edu
Michael Zijlstra, M.S. mzijlstra@mum.edu
Renuka Mohanraj, Ph.D. rmohanraj@mum.edu
Shafqat Ali Shad, Ph.D.
 
sshad@mum.edu
Somesh Pullapantula, M.S. somesh.rao@mum.edu
Payman Salek, M.S.
 
psalek@mum.edu
Hanhong Lu, M.S. hlu@mum.edu
Mrudula Mukadam, M.S. mmukadam@mum.edu

Christmas Bonus in Bitcoin 2017